Skip to content

I want to downgrade the version of Pleasanter

Answer

Unfortunately, you cannot downgrade the version of Pleasanter.


Overview

Unfortunately, you cannot downgrade the version of Pleasanter. It is possible to downgrade the environment by re-setting up using the assets of the old version, but the data structure migrated by the "Version Upgrade" cannot be restored. Therefore, please do not downgrade.