Allow Copy
Overview¶
Allow "Copy" of records. If "Copy" is not allowed, set this to off. If "Copy" is not allowed, the copy button in the "Editor" will be hidden.
Prerequisites¶
- "Site Administration Permission" is required to configure settings.
Default Value¶
The default value is on. It can be changed by "Allow Copy" in "General.json".
Operation Procedure¶
- Open the target "Table".
- Click "Manage Table" from the "Manage" menu.
- Open the "Editor" tab.
- Check or uncheck the "Allow Copy" checkbox at the bottom of the screen.
- Click the "Update" button at the bottom of the screen.