Skip to content

Column Advanced Settings: Allow Delete Attachment

Overview

Turn this off if you do not want to allow the deletion of files attached to the "Attachment Column". If this is turned off, files that have been saved once cannot be deleted.

Limitations

  1. Can only be set in the "Attachment Column".

Prerequisites

  1. "Site Administration Permission" is required to configure settings.