Skip to content

Column Advanced Settings: Do Not Delete Files in History

Overview

Turn it on if you want to be able to refer to a file in the changelog list even if the attached file is deleted. If off, deleting an attached file will delete the file from the changelog list, and the file will not be available in the changelog list.

Restrictions

  1. Can only be set in the "Attachment Column".

Prerequisites

  1. "Site Administration Permission" is required to configure settings.