Skip to content

Move

Overview

You can set the destination table in advance when using the "Move" function of "Record".

Limitations

  1. You cannot set a "Recorded Table" for a "Time-limited Table".
  2. You cannot set a "Time-limited Table" for a "Recorded Table".

Prerequisites

  1. "Site Administration Permission" is required to configure settings.

Operation Procedure

  1. Open the target "Table".
  2. Click "Manage Table" from the "Manage" menu.
  3. Open the "Move" tab.
  4. Select the target "Column" from the "Option List".
  5. Click the "Enable" button.
  6. The "Enabled Column" will be added to the bottom of the "Current Settings", so use the "Up" and "Down" buttons to adjust the display position. Clicking the "Up" and "Down" buttons while holding down the Ctrl key will move the "Column" to the top or bottom.
  7. Select the "Column" you do not need from "Current Settings" and click the "Disable" button.
  8. Click the "Update" button at the bottom of the screen.

Operation Image

Move tab of the Manage Table screen
This function allows you to move records to another table.
You can move records to tables created with the same type.
If the table containing the target record is a "Time-limited Table", the destination must also be a "Time-limited Table".

Destination Settings on the Move tab

If a table is enabled in "Destination Settings," the "Bulk Move" button will be displayed on the list screen.

Bulk Move button displayed on the list screen

The checked row on the left end of each row is the target of the move.
In the "Move Settings" dialog, select an enabled table from "Destination".

Move Settings dialog where the destination table is selected

Supported Versions

Supported versions Body
1.4.14.0 and later Added a search function to the destination settings