Skip to content

User Management Function: Bulk Delete

Overview

Delete users in bulk.

Preparations

This operation requires tenant manager privileges.

Operation Procedure

  1. Open the "Management" menu and click "User Management".
  2. Check the users you want to delete. The check box is the leftmost column of each record. If you want to select all, check the check box in the header row.
  3. Click the "Bulk Delete" button.
  4. A pop-up will appear to confirm whether or not you want to delete the users. Click "OK".
  5. The process is complete when the message "XX items have been deleted" appears at the bottom of the screen.