Skip to content

User Management Function: Delete

Overview

Delete a user. This operation will move the user to the "Recycle Bin".

Prerequisites

This operation requires tenant manager privileges.

Operation Procedure

  1. Open the "Management" menu and click "User Management".
  2. Click the target user.
  3. Click the "Delete" button.
  4. A confirmation dialog will appear, so click "OK".
  5. The process is complete when ""xxxx" has been deleted." is displayed. The user's name will be displayed in place of xxxx.