User Management Function: Switch User
Overview¶
This is a function that allows you to switch the login status to other accounts (general or tenant management) when logged in as a "Privileged User". It can be used to understand the status of a specific user's access rights.
Operation Procedure¶
Switch User¶
- Open the "User Management" screen.
- Select the user to switch to from the list.
- Click the "Switch To This User" button displayed at the bottom of the screen.
- A message will appear asking "Are you sure you want to switch users?" Click the "OK" button.
Cancel Switch User¶
- Click the message "Running with the switched user. Click to return to the original user" displayed at the top of the screen.