Skip to content

Delete Record

<< Return to Operation Guide Index

Preparation

A record is required to delete a record.
If you have not created a record yet, please refer to "Create a record" to create one.

Manual

  1. Display the target record in the "Editor".
  2. Click the "Delete" button and a confirmation dialog will appear. Click the "OK" button.
  3. You will automatically be redirected to the list screen. Please check the message.

Recycle Bin

When a record is deleted, Pleasanter saves the deletion history.
You can view the deletion history of the target record by clicking "Recycle Bin" from the "Management" menu in the navigation menu.
You can also restore the deletion history or delete the history.

Recycle Bin listing the deletion history, where records can be restored or removed

For details on deleting records, please see below.
Table Function: Delete Record
Table Function: Bulk Delete Records
Table Function: Restore Records From The Recycle Bin
Table Function: Delete Records From Recycle Bin

<< Return to Operation Guide Index