Skip to content

Site Function: Site Copy

Overview

Copy the settings in the administration screen by copying the target site (Site, Table, Wiki, Dashboard).

Limitations

  1. Records in tables cannot be copied.
  2. "Change History" cannot be copied.

Prerequisites

  1. You need the "Site Administration Permission".

Operation Procedure

The following is the procedure for copying tables. The same procedure applies to copying other folders, etc.
1. Open the record list screen and open the navigation menu "Manage" - "Manage Table".
Opening Manage Table from the Manage navigation menu
1. Click the "Copy" button at the bottom of the screen.
Copy button at the bottom of the manage table screen
1. A pop-up will appear asking you to set up the copy. If you want to copy the original site including comments, check "Copy with comments". If you want to copy the notification and reminder including settings, check "Copy with notifications" and "Copy with reminders." If you do not need them, uncheck them. Then click the "Copy" button.
Pop-up for setting up the copy
1. When the message "Copied" appears at the bottom of the screen, the process is complete.
Copied message shown at the bottom of the screen