Site Function: Site Sorting
Overview¶
Changes the display order of target sites.
Limitations¶
- Reordering done at the top level only affects the individual user's order and does not impact other users' ordering.
- Reordering done within a folder applies the same order for all users.
Prerequisites¶
- The "Site administration privilege" is required for both the site being moved and its parent site.
Operation Procedure¶
- Reorder sites by drag and drop.
Site Reordering on the Top Screen¶
Site ordering on the top screen is controlled by TopOrderBy in Site.json. See "Parameter Settings: Site.json" for details.
